Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yvonne Gerena

Yvonne Gerena

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Gerena
"Exceptional Service Experience at State Farm Insurance!!! I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional service I recently received from State Farm Insurance. I have always been impressed by the professionalism and dedication of this team. However, my recent interaction surpassed my expectations. I am truly grateful for the support and guidance provided by Stephanie and her team. Their expertise and commitment to ensuring that my needs were met promptly and efficiently were truly commendable. In an industry where customer service can often be lacking, Stephanie and her team at State Farm continues to stand out as a beacon of excellence. I wanted to extend my heartfelt gratitude to Stephanie and the rest of the team for their outstanding service. Please pass along my appreciation for a great job. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Stephanie and State Farm and will not hesitate to recommend your services to family and friends!"
Profile photo of mike

mike

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike
"Stephanie and company are the best. I literally don’t have to worry about anything and when I need something, I get it quick! I recommend Stephanie and company to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jonathan M

Jonathan M

November 16, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Jonathan M
"Just this year they have contacted me two separate times for other people’s policy. Makes me wonder if my information is safe and not discussed with other people"
Profile photo of Ruben Ortiz

Ruben Ortiz

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Ortiz
"Everyone at the State Farm office was more than knowledgeable and professional in every aspect. Stephanie and Linda went above and beyond when helping me get the right insurance policy for my vehicle."
Profile photo of Angel Ahuatzi

Angel Ahuatzi

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Ahuatzi
"Always a pleasure and truly cares for you and listens to what you want, best State Farm Agency in Ventura County."
Profile photo of Rona Koe

Rona Koe

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rona Koe
"I have a very small business, but Stephanie and her team, especially Natalie, treat me like I'm their top priority. I recently needed a couple of documents and received same-day turnaround for both of them. Natalie covered all of the bases and sent on the documents to the 3rd party I deal with directly and quickly. She is professional and personable and doesn't make me feel like a number. Stephanie keeps my rate low, and checks in periodically - just often enough. I wouldn't go to anyone else for insurance!"
Profile photo of Edgar Barragan

Edgar Barragan

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Barragan
"Excellent service! Excellent value! Glad I switched over from AAA. Like a good neighbor Stephanie Sipe and her Team are always there for you."
Profile photo of adrian arteaga

adrian arteaga

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by adrian arteaga
"Amazing customer service Natalie and Stepahnie went above and beyond and helped me find the perfect solution that fit my needs and we’re able to bundle different products and offer me great service at an excellent value."
Profile photo of Oscar Hernandez

Oscar Hernandez

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Hernandez
"Ones again Stephanie’s team went above and beyond for me and my business, after having a fire in my building. Stephanie and her team went into action and took care of my claim in timely manner, very professional and awesome as always!"
Profile photo of Sandy DeLong

Sandy DeLong

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy DeLong
"Stephanie Sipes state farm insurance office is extremely professional, respectful and knowledgeable. They make me feel like I am a VIP client. I have multiple Automobiles covered with them. my home, and earthquake coverage. I highly recommend this particular state farm branch. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Carina Garcia

Carina Garcia

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carina Garcia
"This agency is professional. I really like that the office closes at 6pm for us that work a bit late."
Profile photo of Cynthia Gordon

Cynthia Gordon

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Gordon
"I feel like the "problem child" as I live in another state but keep a car in Cali which I continually upgrade & downgrade my insurance with use or inactivity. Stephanie & crew are always very understanding and helpful to comply with whatever I want without being condescending or ride for making more work for them. They're "rock stars" in my book!!"
Profile photo of Eric Arseneaux

Eric Arseneaux

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Arseneaux
"Stephanie and her staff have been nothing but professional. They just brought me in for a yearly review and saved me some money!"
Profile photo of Diane Woolley

Diane Woolley

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Woolley
"Stephanie and her staff are all professional, prompt and helpful. They have your best interest in mind and are willing to go out of their way to help."
Profile photo of Christine me

Christine me

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christine me
"This office is awsome and has amazing staff"
Profile photo of Jonathan Pozos

Jonathan Pozos

April 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Pozos
"This office and everyone there has always taking good care of all my insurance needs and given me the best insurance experience of any other company!"
Profile photo of Elva Correa

Elva Correa

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elva Correa
"Stephanie is the best agent in Ventura County!! Customer service is absolutely the best I have ever had... For all your Insurance needs call Stephanie you will not be disappointed!!!"
Profile photo of Eve Isaac

Eve Isaac

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Isaac
"Most amazing service"
Profile photo of Robert Milam

Robert Milam

December 8, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Robert Milam
"They get the job done. No personal connection like other agents have. No sense of urgency to accomplish tasks."
Profile photo of Kujo Rascals

Kujo Rascals

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kujo Rascals
"Very nice and friendly staff. Very quick to respond."
Profile photo of Debbie Asher

Debbie Asher

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Asher
"So friendly, great customer service. Stephanie and her staff knowledge is amazing. I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of James Elson

James Elson

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James Elson
"The importance of selecting a reputable insurance company can't be understated. State Farm is a great insurance company, but at the end of the day your agent is what turns a great product into a valued partner. Stephanie is the agent I wish I had for the past 20+ years, but fortunately I FOUND HER NOW! I transferred my other policies to her, and because of her patient, informative approach of explaining the various coverages and more importantly using concrete real life experience examples of why it matters I am now adding additional coverages and an Umbrella Policy for the best price I have ever seen!! Unlike most agents, Stephanie spent years as in underwriting and claims processing before owning her own office - this means she KNOWS what coverages are IMPORTANT and how to save you some hard earned money! Prices are great but the SERVICE is AMAZING!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Gonzales

Nicole Gonzales

July 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Gonzales
"Stephanie and her team are genuine and truly care about helping people not the sale. Can't go wrong doing businesses with someone who has such a servant heart. I have no doubt if something happens to my car or home Stephanie and her team would go above and beyond to make sure the process is stes free and easy for me. Hard to find people like you in this industry, so thank you!"
Profile photo of Nicole Amaya Myers

Nicole Amaya Myers

June 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Amaya Myers
"Recently came in to this office from Oxnard great choice they are just wonderful here thank you for everything guys NicoleRivera"
Profile photo of Chad Sipe

Chad Sipe

June 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Sipe
"Provides excellent customer service! Helpful, informative and always honest and professional!"